DeutschenglishFrenchEspanolItaliano中文PortuguêsPolska
 

CONTACT


Domestic Sales


Christoph Walter


+49 (0) 62 05/20 98-456
walter@rix-mehring.de

Jochen Erb


+49 (0) 62 05/20 98-454
j.erb@rix-mehring.de

Sabine Urban


+49 (0) 62 05/20 98-448
urban@rix-mehring.de

Daniela Biedlingmaier


+49 (0) 62 05/20 98-468
biedlingmaier@rix-mehring.de

Export Sales


Monika Zimmermann


+49 (0) 62 05/20 98-483
zimmermann@rix-mehring.de

Maintenance and Service Manager


Carmen Greiss


+49 (0) 62 05/20 98-462
greiss@rix-mehring.de

Contact form